And so it begins…


Who am I kidding? I don’t can’t blog! If I could, I would be cool and witty, funny, and punchy with fancy pictures and clever posts. But I’m not and this blog… well, it won’t.

All I have are a whack load of meal plans and a bunch of fancy recipes many friends and family have repeatedly asked me to share. As I build this blog and it grows, it will, I hope, have a variety of tasty, easy to follow and easy to cook recipes. Recipes that make it into my family’s weekly rotation of meal plans.

I hope you enjoy them!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

