another year comes and goes.


birthday balloonsHappy Blog-iversary!birthday balloons

I can’t believe I’ve been at this for a year now! 120 posts later and I’m still (sort of) going strong! I started this blog to share recipes with friends and family, and maybe a few strangers here and there and overall that goal has been achieved… But I’ll admit to getting excited when I discover a recipe shared on pinterest, or when I receive comments and likes!

I’m looking forward to sharing many more recipes and meal ideas on this blog. Here’s to another year of succesful blogging!

2 Comments

Filed under Recipes

2 responses to “another year comes and goes.

  1. Molly

    Good for you! Really

Leave a Reply

